20 Lieder von Ian Yates

Liedtitel Was Jahr Text MP3
Authentic Church (We will be a church) Text & Melodie 2012
Crucified Text & Melodie 2018
Desperate to see Your glory Text & Melodie 2008
Father of Compassion Text & Melodie 2008
Holy Ground (You Are Here) Text & Melodie 2012
Holy Spirit, come with Your fire (Fill us Holy Spirit) Text & Melodie 2010
I will not fear Text & Melodie 2018
Jesus Is On The Throne (This Kingdom can’t be shaken) Text & Melodie 2012
Lift up, lift up your eyes (The kingdom is coming) Text & Melodie 2010
Mercy came (Fresh mercy) Text & Melodie 2010
No Longer I (At the corss) Text & Melodie 2015
No one like You (When all is stripped away) Text & Melodie 2008
O God, You're my God (To behold You) Text & Melodie 2010
O the blood of Jesus Text & Melodie 2012
Sound of hope (There’s a sound that’s rising up) Text & Melodie 2012
Together We Shout For Joy (How beautiful are the feet) Text & Melodie 2012
We say yes Text & Melodie 2018
You Cover Me (I love to dwell) Text & Melodie 2012
You found me Text & Melodie 2011
Your Love (Yesterday, Today And Forever) Text & Melodie 2012