Es wurden 5 Lieder von Rend Collective gefunden.

Boldly I Approach

1) By grace alone somehow I stand Where even angels fear to tread Invited by redeeming...
Text: (2014)
Melodie: (2014)

Build Your kingdom here

1) Come set Your rule and reign In our hearts again Increase in us we pray Unveil why...
Text: (2011)
Melodie: (2011)

Every Giant Will Fall

Every giant will fall the mountains will move Every chain of the past You've broken in two...
Text: (2015)
Melodie: (2015)

My Lighthouse

1) In my wrestling and in my doubts In my failures You won't walk out Your great love will...
Text: (2013)
Melodie: (2013)

You Will Never Run

You will never run away You're forever mine You will never run away You're by my side
Text: (2015)
Melodie: (2015)