Liederbuch: Feel the Spirit Volume 1

Feel the Spirit Volume 1

Thirty-five Arrangements for Mixed Chorus

Liederbuch: Feel the Spirit Volume 1 Erscheinungsjahr: 2003

This collection of works by Moses Hogan offers an introduction to this rich and meaningful experience and provides a wealth of repertoire for worship and concert performance.

35 Lieder sind online in der Datenbank vorhanden.


Nr. Liedtitel Text / Autor
10 Abide With Me (Eventide) (1847)
16 Ain't that good news
26 Joshua fit the battle of Jericho
32 Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel
38 Do Lord, o do Lord
49 Down by the riverside (I'm gonna lay down my burden)
55 Elijah rock
65 Ev'ry Time I Feel The Spirit
75 Ezekiel saw de wheel
89 God's Gonna Set This World on Fire
94 Good news! The chariot's coming
99 Great Day
104 Hear my prayer (2001)
106 I Can Tell the World
111 And I couldn't Hear Nobody Pray
117 I Got a Robe
124 I Know the Lord's Laid His Hands On Me
129 I Stood on the River of Jordan
132 I want Jesus to walk with me
134 I Want to Be Ready
140 I Want To Thank You, Lord (1995)
150 I'm Gonna Sing 'til the Spirit Moves in My Heart (1995)
161 Jesus Lay Your Head in the Window
166 Little David Play On Your Harp
172 Lord, I Want To Be A Christian
174 My Soul's Been Anchored In the Lord
180 Oh, Mary, don't you weep
189 Ride the Chariot
194 It's Me Oh Lord (Standing In The Need Of Prayer)
201 Steal away to Jesus
204 There Is A Balm In Gilead
207 This little light of mine
214 Wade in the water
221 Walk Together Children
228 We Shall Walk Through The Valley In Peace